Fred Figglehorn - Tater Haters

Fred är en av de strörsta på YouTube ^^ Här är en av hans tecknade videos som jag tycker är lite... flum XD


TATER HATERS
 
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
 
I like my French fries... a la mode
Potato chips with my sushi rolls
I don't know how anyone says no
To mashed potatoes with some escargot
 
TATER HATERS
They must be out of their minds
TATER HATERS
You know it's just not right
TATER HATERS
It's nothing less than evil
Not liking tater tots should be illegal
 
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
 
Potato ice cream is what I like
Scalloped potatoes peanut butter on rye
It's a food group... all unto itself
I never want to eat anything else
 
TATER HATERS
They must be out of their minds
TATER HATERS
You know it's just not right
TATER HATERS
It's nothing less than evil
Not liking tater tots should be illegal
 
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
 
(BRIDGE)
 
I don't understand
Someone's got to stop it
I think it's so sad
A cheese fry unwanted
Let me hear potato lovers everywhere
Scream it out, put your hands up in the air
Deep-fried, any time, every way is how I like
Give 'em to me day and night
 
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
 
I like em baked, filled with whip cream
Potato pancakes with re-fried beans
Don't know how anyone could say a bad word
Who doesn't like potatoes... for dessert
 
TATER HATERS
They must be out of their minds
TATER HATERS
You know it's just not right
TATER HATERS
It's nothing less than evil
Not liking tater tots should be illegal
 
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES
WHO DOESN'T LIKE POTATOES

Postat av: pingelipong/annika

ee.... liite konstig.. :S

//pingelipong

2011-04-03 @ 18:08:59

Kommentera~

Namn
Remember?

E-post (visas inte)

Bloggadress



Trackback
RSS 2.0